“Don’t bring me back, please. Stop! Where am I?  I stare at my feet, which are firmly planted on the tarmac pavement and glance over my shoulder.My body is still there, but-but I’m over here. I must have succeeded.”

~Jude Reed, “The Defeatist”

www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00WEIF1ZK

If anyone is genuinely willing to write an Amazon review for this novel, feel free to get in contact with me via WordPress, Twitter or my Facebook page and I have a PDF copy that you can have. (I’m willing to do review swaps!) 🙂

©Sophie Bowns 2011-2015

One thought on “The Defeatist

Leave a Reply

