Dear readers,

I’ve recently E-published my new novel “The Defeatist” and it’s now available for Kindle on Amazon for a small donation of £1. I’m currently looking for people to review it. (I’d be more than willing to do a review swap, providing your E-book is of a similar price.)

-If you’re interested, please reply to this,  or send me a message on my facebook page / twitter account.

“Sometimes you don’t realise the mess you’ve made until you hit rock bottom. My life is a car crash, and the only person I can blame is myself. I was the reason that my parents broke up, and I ruined my own chances of happiness. I’m not proud of what I’ve done, and worst of all I hate the person I’ve become. My name is Jude Reed, and when I arrived, I was helpless and alone.
Then I met Tiffany and everything changed.”

You can buy “The Defeatist” here :

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00WEIF1ZK

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00WEIF1ZK

-Thank you, Sophie.

8 thoughts on “Reviewers wanted for my novel, “The Defeatist.”

      1. Sophie, I just downloaded a copy so I’ll have it to review when I finish the other two I’m wrapping up. What genre do you prefer? That way I can recommend what you might enjoy of my work. All prices are $0.99 except my full-length, romantic psychological suspense, which is $1.99. Take a look at my site or description on amazon. The Denny Ryder Series seems to be popular, even if they rarely leave reviews. But you’d want to read all three. Quick-read thrillers. The 4th due out the end of May. I can gift you eBooks if that helps. Delilah Series has only one installment, just released this year. It was written for YA, but I find adults enjoy it too. Astral Projectio/time-travel. Let me know. I think we’re going to enjoy getting to know each other through our writing. Are you working on a second book? Congrats on your first!

      2. Aha! It was you!- Hello!
        Ummm, I’m open to reading any genre really, although my least favourite is Sci-fi. Still, I’m willing to give anything a go.
        I’ll have a browse through your Amazon site and see which genre I fancy reading by the product description and leave you a review. 🙂
        I’ve actually Epublished 2 other novels besides this one (Teddy & Azure.) I think this one is my favourite, though!
        -Thanks for your support!

      3. You are very welcome! I look forward to reading “The Defeatist”. I always cheer for the under-dog! I do paranormal, but not Sci-Fi. I’ve reviewed far too many Sci-Fi fantasies and futuristic dystopias… I prefer reality. To me, intuitive pre-cognition IS in my reality. But you may prefer my romantic psychological suspense,

      4. Thank you!
        Sci-fi is probably one of my least favourite genres and I certainly wouldn’t want to write in that style. (I’d get lost!)
        -Aha, I’ll have a look!

Leave a Reply

