ANNOUNCEMENT- “Azure” is now available as an E-book!


I am absolutely delighted to announce that one of my novels “Azure” is available to buy and download as an E-book from Amazon for a small donation of £1.02 :) (US & European rates will vary slightly)

VIEW HERE

AZURE PREVIEW

Product description=

“Z-list celebrity Nikolai Capri should be happy. He has been given the holiday of a lifetime aboard a luxury yacht. Instead, he behaves like a spoilt child, causing the crew to take an instant dislike to him. Sparks begin to fly between him and a crew member and, on a stormy night, the pair have an aggressive argument. Little do they know that they are being watched from the water by a young mermaid who is about to change Nikolai’s life forever.
This modern re-telling of Hans Christian Anderson’s “The Little Mermaid” re-captures the tragedy of the classic tale.”

I just wanted to thank you all for your fantastic guidence and support. I could not have done this without you!
-Sophie

©Sophie Bowns 2011-2014

38 thoughts on “ANNOUNCEMENT- “Azure” is now available as an E-book!

  1. Wow, Sophie I m so delighted as well. :-) congrats dear, I be not read this one b4 so I LLC try n get a copy of this one for sure :-)

  2. Congrats to you! I am also an independent author as a well of a talk show called Poetic Soul. We run on donations and offer independent authors an opportunity to have their book promos read on the air by either myself or you as well as mp3 uploads for $5. I know how expensive marketing can be. If you are interested please check out the show blogtalkradio.com/poetry2life or email poeticsoultalkshow at gmail dot com for more details. Many blessings to you :-)

      1. Is the book shipped internationally? You can definitely listen to it online. We have one listener who logs on and listens online for every show! Do you have a page on Instagram? Would love to follow you there?

    1. Aww! Amy, thank you! <3
      I have no idea how this will go, but it's worth a try. My Dad & I sat down and uploaded it today, it only took about an hour and a half. I just hope that people buy it.
      What do you think of the price?
      Thanks for all your fantastic support, it has been awesome! <3

      1. I can do that. But honestly, why I asked was that I wanted to get mine published. But I want to get it published in either paperback or harcover. Can you guide me in that now that you’re a published author?

      2. I’m only self published.
        Okay, so have you tried ‘self-publishing’ on Amazon? It only takes about an hour & a half/ two hours to do.
        I’m not very sure about how to get it out into a hard copy. There are companies which will do it for you.

      3. I have not. Can you give me a few highlights? Then I am going to sit and go through it thoroughly.

        One other question popped in my mind. Who decides the price?

      4. It’s actually really easy.
        There’s just a few forms to fill in. I want to put my next book on there, but I am struggling to find a suitable cover, so I am holding off for a while.
        YOU decide the price. Mine is only 0.99 (but includes VAT)

Leave a Reply

